Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Dangerous Dongs Review
Enter Dangerous Dongs "Pussies stretched to the limit by insanely huge cocks!"
» Exclusive Content

Babes who need an extra couple of inches in the sack get treated to a big dick adventure at dangerousdongs.com. The downloadable videos and picture sets in ZIP files make the site user friendly, and the bonus sites are the finishing touch.
» Launched On: 2004.08.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.15
» Updated On: 2008.03.08
» Filed Under:
Big Cocks | Reality | Hardcore Sex
Enter Dangerous Dongs
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 59+
- Average Pics / Set: 200
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 59+
- Average Scene Length: 15 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (352x240 - 350k)
- MPEG (352x240 - 900k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Large network included
- Quality is decent overall
- Pretty small site on its own
- No longer updates
- Trial is limited/recurs at high rate
» Review by Becky:
When I first say the name dangerousdongs.com, I thought for sure that I was seeing a site all about horny babes who love stuffing giant toy dongs into their pussies, but it's actually a run of the mill reality style site wherein a man with a "big dong" picks up chicks who's boyfriends have small dicks and take them home to fuck them. Well, so much for originality, eh?

There are plenty of cute and horny babes doing naughty deeds, many of whom I haven't seen elsewhere before...

Let me get one thing out of the way off the bat. For someone whose main interest in the site revolves around the large cock, you will probably be disappointed. As far as I could tell there is only one man featured on the site, and while his dick is larger than average, it certainly doesn't quality as "huge" much less "dangerous" no matter how badly he wishes it did. I see dicks as big or bigger every day in porn, so it's nothing special. Now that that's out of the way, I can tell you what the site DOES have to offer. There are plenty of cute and horny babes doing naughty deeds, many of whom I haven't seen elsewhere before, and the content is all exclusive, which is a plus.

There are currently over 50 updates on the site, but I wouldn't expect that number to go up any time soon since there hasn't been an update since sometime in 2005. There are 17 other sites that you get access to, however, in several different categories including Latina, big butt, MILF and tranny, so you'll have a variety of material to look at, and at least two of their network sites update each and every day so there's always something new when you're horny.

The major attraction here is the bonus content...

Videos as well as pictures are included with every episode. The videos are broken up into a few smaller clips for those with faster connections, as well as one minute clips for those who are still stuck on dial up or slow DSL. The videos are pretty well shot, but putting them in full screen mode does make them a but blurry for my taste. The major thing I see lacking in the video area is the ability to download a full movie in one file. Downloading multiple clips when you have the capacity to download large files quickly can get a little annoying.

The accompanying photo sets average about 200 pics per set and are available to download as ZIP files, which is one of my favorite features on any website. The quality is decent, but the pictures aren't very large at around 640x480 pixels.

The major attraction here is the bonus content. As part of a package deal that includes several great sites that I am familiar with, I can recommend it. See for yourself for about $5 with their three day trial.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.08 by Becky:

The past several months haven't seen the growth at dangerousdongs.com start up again, but the bonus package has grown to well over 20 sites, many of which update regularly. Most of my observations from my original review still hold true today so while this might not be the best site for big cock porn fans, it's more than worth a join if you're interested in variety.

The trial option here recurs at a much higher rate than a normal full join and also only allows access to a portion of the materials, so I'd go for a full join right off the bat here. At around $24 for 30 days, it's slightly below average in cost but well above average in what they deliver.
Enter Dangerous Dongs
 
Overall Score
67.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 35.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 6.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 12.0/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Dangerous Dongs big cocks pics gallery
big cocks pics gallery
Dangerous Dongs big cock hot xxx videos
big cock hot xxx videos
» Members Area:
Dangerous Dongs Member Entrance Dangerous Dongs Picture Gallery
Dangerous Dongs Picture Sample Dangerous Dongs Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.3 /5
Lil Babes 7.7 /10
FreeOnes Review 8.0 /10
Pams Reviews 9.7 /10
Pussycat Reviews 88.0 /100
The Best Porn 80.0 /100
What Porn Site 86.7 /100
Planet Climax 8.0 /10