Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Daddy I'm A Whore Review
Enter Daddy I'm A Whore "No longer daddy's little girl, that's for sure!"
» Exclusive Content

For one reason or another, the young babes on daddyimawhore.com are pissed at their dads and are getting back at them in the worst way possible. They've become total sluts and are featured in hardcore scenes of sucking and fucking on this exclusive site.
» Launched On: 2005.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.03
» Updated On: 2008.04.16
» Filed Under:
Reality | Amateur | Hardcore Sex
Enter Daddy I'm A Whore
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $19.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 72+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (400x300 - 1100k)
- MOV (400x300 - 1100k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- All exclusive hardcore content
- 12 bonus sites included
- Special discount membership price
- No longer updates
- No photos, just video screen captures
- A bit on the small side on its own
» Review by Missy:
Daddy's most dreaded nightmare has come true... Their little girls aren't so little anymore. They are all grown up and much to their father's dismay have turned into total sluts. The hot young babes on daddyimawhore.com are doing all the things their fathers would never want to see them doing. These sluts aren't just drinking and smoking... They are sucking cock, fucking, having anal sex and threesomes, getting facialized and so much more. It's all very hardcore and is the best kind of revenge these sluts could come up with to get back at their poor old daddy's.

The hot young babes on daddyimawhore.com are doing all the things their fathers would never want to see them doing.

Just like all the other sites on the Incredible Pass network of sites, daddyimawhore.com is very simply designed and easy to navigate. All the exclusive episodes are listed one after the other with thumbnail pics and the name of the featured slut. These are all found on the main page once you've logged into the site. The hot babes are of all different shapes, sizes and ethnicities but the one thing they all have in common is that they're getting seriously hardcore on camera. Once you've chosen your favorite babe, you just click on her pic and then choose from the newly opened page to either watch the video (full length or clips) or check out the pics. It's as simple as that. The quality of the vids is good and the screencap pics are ok too but a little out of focus at times.

They are sucking cock, fucking, having anal sex and threesomes, getting facialized and so much more.

A membership to daddyimawhore.com costs around $19 for 30 days, which is a special price offered to PornBilly readers and with it you get access to this site as well as all the sites on the network that include The Boss XXX and Arab Street Hookers among eight others. On daddyimawhore.com alone, there are over 69 videos and they update their content on a weekly basis. Each video runs for about 20 minutes in its full length and can be viewed streaming or downloaded in WMV or MOV format. The pic sets consist of 100 screen caption pics in each that are taken directly from the video... They have a slideshow option too, which is always great for silent hands free browsing but in this case a little redundant since you can just watch the video instead. I think it's a pretty good site in all and with the bonuses and regular updates, it aims to please and succeeds.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.16 by Becky:

While many of the sites in the Incredible Pass network are still growing, it looks like some have ended their growth and daddyimawhore.com is one. The collection is slightly larger than before with about 72 videos available, but the latest update is from April of 2007 based on the dates in the member's area.

Luckily, with the entire network included at no charge and many updating sites among the bunch, there is still new material coming for member's here, and overall the package is a good join at the trialrate of just around $2 for two days.
Enter Daddy I'm A Whore
 
Overall Score
75.4 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 11.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 35.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.3/10
Features: 3.5/5
Design: 4.2/5
Sub-Total: 17.0/20
Cost
Value 17.9/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Daddy I'm A Whore reality amateur pics
reality amateur pics
Daddy I'm A Whore reality amateur hot vids
reality amateur hot vids
» Members Area:
Daddy I'm A Whore Member Entrance Daddy I'm A Whore Picture Gallery
Daddy I'm A Whore Picture Sample Daddy I'm A Whore Movie Sample
Daddy I'm A Whore Model Page Daddy I'm A Whore Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
FreeOnes Review 6.8 /10
The Best Porn 77.1 /100