Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Creampie Squad Review
Enter Creampie Squad "Multiple guy cream pie"
» Exclusive Content

Cream pies and gang bangs are combined at creampiesquad.com, where every babe leaves with at least two loads of hot sticky cum in her pussy! These horny honeys are all about the multiple cock cream pie action so come check it out in downloadable videos!
» Launched On: 2007.03.01
» Reviewed On: 2008.01.06
» Updated On: 2008.06.23
» Filed Under:
Cream Pies | Cum Shots | Hardcore Sex
Enter Creampie Squad
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 48+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 48+
- Average Scene Length: 18 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
- RM (320x240 - 675k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive creampie and gang bang materials
- Weekly updates
- Six bonus sites
- Videos are on the small side
- Still needs a lot of growth
- Updates could be even faster
- No trial available
» Review by Becky:
Rick must be one very busy guy. Creampiesquad.com is the fourth site created by him that I have reviewed, and I know there are even more that I haven't even seen yet. Not only does he run the sites, but he also stars in the videos with the hot babes! This guy is either really horny or is single-handedly keeping the people who make Viagra in business. Either way, Cream Pie Squad was shaping up to be a cream pie gang bang site at first glance, but once I was in the members area, I found it wasn't quite as gang-bang oriented as I had imagined. You will see some scenes with three or more men, but the first seven that I downloaded were two men and one woman. As far as the cream pie aspect goes, that's exactly what I imagined it to be! Each scene here ends with a messy internal cumshot...or two!

Cream Pie Squad is a new site, launched just this year (2007) so it's still in the growing phase. There are 18 models here currently, each with a video and a set of photos. These seem to be mostly new girls breaking into the porn biz, but I saw a few familiar faces as well. The girls range from teen type to MILFs.

...for 100% exclusive gang bang and multiple cream pie content, you're getting a great deal...

When it comes to download options, creampiesquad is simple and efficient. All of the flicks come full length in either WMV or RM format. There are also two quality levels to choose from for each format. The higher quality WMV version should be OK for full screen viewing in at least some cases, but probably not all. It seems to be a bit hit or miss, which is one of my only complaints about this cream pie site.

The pictures here at creampiesquad.com look pretty nice, and even better, are available in ZIP files. The versions offered in the galleries on the site are around 900 pixels on the long side, whereas the downloadable versions are larger at around 1200 pixels on the long side. The sets average about 100 images each.

Each scene here ends with a messy internal cumshot...or two!

Updates are coming at a steady pace of once of every five days or so. This site is certainly still on the small side and some bonus access to other sites in the network would help raise the value considerable, but that doesn't seem to be offered here. Still, for 100% exclusive gang bang and multiple cream pie content, you're getting a great deal at the lower than average price of about $19 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.06.23 by Becky:

At creampiesquad.com, the price has gone up by about 33% which is quite an increase, but luckily, the amount of content here has more than doubled by far with nearly 50 scenes available currently, and updates are still coming weekly.

It looks like these are more in line with the gang bang theme overall than they were before, and of course cream pie is still on the menu! I'd like to see the video quality and size increase here, but the videos look pretty nice for amateur content and membership to the site includes six exclusive bonus sites so this is a great package deal for cream pie fans!
Enter Creampie Squad
 
Overall Score
79.7 /100
Content
Quantity: 6.9/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 43.4/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 15.3/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Creampie Squad creampie hi-res xxx pics
creampie hi-res xxx pics
Creampie Squad cream pies hi-res videos
cream pies hi-res videos
» Members Area:
Creampie Squad Member Entrance Creampie Squad Picture Gallery
Creampie Squad Picture Sample Creampie Squad Movie Gallery
Creampie Squad Bonus Page