Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Cartoon Whore Review
Enter Cartoon Whore "Toons aren't just for kids anymore"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Animated babes and cartoon cock suckers star in short toon porn clips and picture sets, proving that even cartoons need sex! Anime characters and others practice bondage, anal sex, and other kinky deeds all for your viewing pleasure.
» Launched On: 2004.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.09
» Updated On: 2008.02.27
» Filed Under:
Anime | Fetish
Enter Cartoon Whore
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.95 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 34+
- Average Pics / Set: 50
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 20+
- Average Scene Length: 1 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (160x120 - 150k)
- RM (240x180 - 100k)
- AVI (240x180 - 600k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Some anime content available
- Bonus sites available
- Very poor quality
- Extremely disorganized
- Very small site
- No updates ever that I can see
- Movies aren't complete
» Review by Becky:
Apparently cute little cartoons get up to some very naughty behavior, as I learned at cartoonwhore.com. Adorable blue haired nymphs with pointy ears, computer generated versions of Hollywood stars, and even some familiar cartoon characters get tied up, fuck, suck dick, easy pussy, and just about every other naughty deed you can think of, and some you probably haven't! Even monsters get in on the action, and if you've never seen a tentacled demon having sex with a magical fairy, then I can tell you first hand that you are missing out!

This is without a doubt the least organized members area I've ever seen on a site.

I was pretty excited to check out the site, but once I got into the members area, my excitement turned into disappointment quickly. This is without a doubt the least organized members area I've ever seen on a site. The majority of the content is all crammed onto one disorganized page. Some of the videos and picture sets have preview pictures, some are represented only by a text link which often has a vague name like "hentai movie part one" with no explanation of what the movie will be. There are also thumbnails which look like they will lead to a movie or picture set, but in fact aren't even clickable. I downloaded several movie clips to test them out, and I don't think there is actually a full video on the site. The videos seem to start in the middle of some unknown plot, and end in the mid-sentence or even mid-thrust. The clips are broken down into very small pieces, some of which are less than 7 seconds long, and the quality is terrible. These are the smallest and worst quality movies I've ever seen. With many, the quality was so bad and the picture so small that I couldn't even tell what was going on. Trying to enlarge the videos only makes them pixilated and even harder to see, and without enlarging the videos, they were only about 100 pixels high, which translates to about an inch on my monitor. The longest movie I was able to find on the site was just over 4 minutes long. If I didn't know better, I might think they simply took bits of cartoon content from around the web, and made a site with it.

Quite simply, I can't recommend this site to anyone.

The picture section is better than the video section, but only slightly. There are around 30 sets on the site, and the quantity, size, and quality varies greatly between them. Some sets have only five or six cartoon pics, others have over 100, but I noticed that many of the pictures in the larger sets are just pictures of cartoon or anime characters fully clothed and have nothing to do with sex.

Quite simply, I can't recommend this site to anyone. There are nine sites in the network that can be accessed with the same username and password, and some of them aren't bad, but none of them are cartoon related, and let's face it, if you joined cartoonwhore.com, you were looking for toons, not real people having sex. Frankly, I wish I could give this site a negative score, it's simply that bad.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.02.27 by Becky:

I was hoping (but not expecting) that cartoonwhore.com would have undergone a complete overhaul since my original review here. That, unfortunately, did not happen. The site still looks identical and still offers the same low quality, incomplete content as before. There are now 11 bonus sites available with membership here, but I can't say that it's changed my opinion much. If you do decide to take the plunge, beware of the trial which is limited at recurs at around $39 for 30 days. Even worse, a regular full join here will also recur at that higher rate. There are far better toon sites out there for your money.
Enter Cartoon Whore
 
Overall Score
38.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 4.0/10
Entertain: 6.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 19.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 2.5/10
Features: 1.5/5
Design: 2.5/5
Sub-Total: 6.5/20
Cost
Value 7.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Cartoon Whore Member Entrance Cartoon Whore Picture Gallery
Cartoon Whore Picture Sample Cartoon Whore Movie Gallery
Cartoon Whore Bonus Page