Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Blowjob Next Door Review
Enter Blowjob Next Door "Amateur cock sucking"
» Non-Exclusive Content

At blowjobnextdoor.com, you just may see your neighbors sucking cock or getting their cock sucked! This site is all about amateur babes who love to get hold of a big, hard cock to make it erupt with waves of messy, sticky jizz all over their tits or face!
» Launched On: 2004.09.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.05.24
» Updated On: 2008.05.03
» Filed Under:
Reality | Blowjobs
Enter Blowjob Next Door
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $24.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $34.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $68.95 / 180 day(s)
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 8+
- Average Pics / Set: 60
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 94+
- Average Scene Length: 15 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 700k)
- MPEG (640x480 - 1400k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- 12 bonus sites
- Simple to use
- Overall decent quality
- Updates seem a bit slow
- I'd like to see DVD quality video
- Non-exclusive content
- No trial
» Review by Becky:
Blowjobnextdoor.com comes with a rather unusual warning. Across the top of the site they state "Warning! You might find your slutty neighbor giving a blow here!" Well, the last time I checked, porn stars Venus, Stacy Thorn and Isis Love were not my neighbors, but there are also plenty of amateur looking models here that I suppose could be living next door to me, and I might not even know it.

...last time I checked, porn stars Venus, Stacy Thorn and Isis Love were not my neighbors, but there are also plenty of amateur looking models here...

Blow Job Next Door is essentially a video only site. Although there are a few photo sets here, they're mixed in with the rest of the updates with screen captures only, so finding them is like finding a needle in a hay stack. The materials here seem to be all non-exclusive, so the quality and specifics of how the action goes down can vary. For the most part, however, the videos here seem to be without plot and get right down to the business at hand, blow jobs!

The 67 videos currently on blowjobnextdoor are available to download in two formats, WMV and MPEG. Both formats are offered in full length files or as split pieces. The WMV versions are your best bet for good quality and fast download times with a size of about 640x480 pixels and a bitrate of around 1000 kbps, which works great for full screen viewing of these blow job flicks. The MPEG versions actually have a higher bitrate, but it doesn't translate to on-screen quality, unfortunately. Each movie is about 15 minutes long. The screen captures that come with the videos are fairly low quality, and there aren't many of them usually, but they do work as an easy way to preview the video before downloading.

...the real bonus is the included network access to 12 other sites.

Updates seem to come about once per week, and there are a few bonus scenes and a strip poker game at Blow Job Next Door, but the real bonus is the included network access to 12 other sites. Many also have a "next door" or amateur theme, so if you like the genre, this will be a great package for you. Other network themes include big cocks, virgins, ebony, squirting and voyeur. The price is around $24 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.05.03 by Becky:

It looks like there has been a decent mount of growth here at blowjobnextdoor.com in the months since my first visit, but I do not believe they are updating weekly any longer. It seems to come out to around two to three updates per month which is an OK rate for a site which has nearly 100 scenes so far and offers a dozen bonus sites as well.

Honestly, I don't think this is one of the better sites in the network, but the overall package is a pretty nice deal overall.
Enter Blowjob Next Door
 
Overall Score
74.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 38.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 15.5/20
Cost
Value 15.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Members Area:
Blowjob Next Door Member Entrance Blowjob Next Door Picture Gallery
Blowjob Next Door Picture Sample Blowjob Next Door Movie Gallery
Blowjob Next Door Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 74.4 /100