Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Beaver Hunt Review
Enter Beaver Hunt "Eager for beavers? Look no further..."
» Exclusive Content

All the amateur babes featured in the pictures on beaverhunt.com are real babes - it's as simple as that. They've submitted their own nudie pics that are now up on the site for all to see. For something a bit more natural... this is a site to see!
» Launched On: 2002.01.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.02.27
» Updated On: 2008.02.08
» Filed Under:
Amateur | Softcore
Enter Beaver Hunt
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $3.86 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $27.62 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 700+
- Average Pics / Set: 1
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 160+
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 800k)
- WMV (320x240 - 800k)
- RM (320x240 - 800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive amateur galleries
- Lots of Hustler brand bonus content
- Frequent updates
- Lots to see
- Vids are DRM protected
- No specific update info
- No videos from the amateurs
» Review by Missy:
I've never really understood how the word 'beaver' came to represent a babe's pussy. I mean, I can see some obvious possibilities but after some quick online research, I realized that the possibilities are endless so I'll have to just let it be. In any case, if amateur beavers are what you've been looking for, Beaver Hunt is a fantastic place to start.

Let me just say that these amateur babes really are amateurs. They come in all shapes and sizes and each one has a little bio to go along with their pictures with their name and age as well as who took the picture. Most of the babes only have one photo up (from what I could tell) but there are a few that have several... up to about 20. There's even a submission form right on the site for all of you aspiring exhibitionists and amateur models who want a shot at being featured on one of Hustler's famed sites!

Since the individual model submits all the pictures - as you can imagine - the quality varies greatly from picture to picture. There are currently over 580 sets and some are very clear and professional looking shots whereas others are.... not too great. In all cases though, the babe is completely nude and showing us her precious little beaver. There aren't any Beaver Hunt video submissions on the site, though a membership does give you access to hundred of Hustlers movies that are available for download (in their full length) in WMV, MPEG or RM format.

Let me just say that these amateur babes really are amateurs.

Navigating the site is very easy... Its well-designed structure includes a navigation bar at the top for the main content - pictures and videos
. And there's a navigation bar to the left that includes all the Hustler bonus content and a handy search engine that allows you to sift through all the naked amateur babes by hair color or model name.

There's even a submission form right on the site for all of you aspiring exhibitionists...

I thought Beaver Hunt was a pretty well designed and interesting site overall. Sometimes it's refreshing to see real girls in real setting without all the bullshit that often comes with some other types of porn sites. A 30-day membership will cost you about $27 but you can always try it out for about $3 for three days instead and decide for yourself!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.02.08 by Becky:

From a slick, professional company like Hustler, home made, amateur shots might be the last thing you'd expect to see. On the other hand, who better to bring out the inner exhibitionist in sexy real babes everywhere? Beaverhunt.com now offers around 700 different amateur galleries and over 160 Hustler DVD titles featuring well known stars. The site lists new amateur submissions by month only with no actual date, but it looks like at least eight or so new babes appear each month. Overall I'd say that a trial join here is still worthy of consideration!
Enter Beaver Hunt
 
Overall Score
84.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 10.0/15
Quality: 7.2/10
Entertain: 12.2/15
Updates: 8.5/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 45.9/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.1/10
Features: 3.9/5
Design: 4.1/5
Sub-Total: 16.1/20
Cost
Value 17.5/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Beaver Hunt amateur softcore pics
amateur softcore pics
Beaver Hunt amateur softcore galleries
amateur softcore galleries
» Members Area:
Beaver Hunt Member Entrance Beaver Hunt Picture Gallery
Beaver Hunt Picture Sample Beaver Hunt Movie Gallery
Beaver Hunt Movie Sample Beaver Hunt Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.8 /5
The Tongue 89.0 /100