Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
BBW Daisy Review
Enter BBW Daisy "Mature, fat, and horny"
» Exclusive Content

BBWDaisy.com is all about one grandma who hasn't lost her appetite for sex. This mature BBW babe loves playing with dildos, covering her large body with lotion, paint and other substances and sucking and fucking much younger men in hardcore videos!
» Launched On: 2003.11.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.08.04
» Updated On: 2009.01.20
» Filed Under:
Individual Models | BBW | Amateur
Enter BBW Daisy
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $3.95 / 2 day(s) recurring Recurs at $29.85 per month
- $29.85 / 30 day(s)
- $59.85 / 90 day(s)
- $99.85 / 180
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 56+
- Average Pics / Set: 60
- Zipped Sets: Yes
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 64+
- Average Scene Length: 10 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 900k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive mature BBW materials
- Updates do seem to come
- 12 bonus sites included
- Still relatively small
- No interaction with Daisy
- No photo updates in months
- Date stamps on the materials don't seem accurate
- Level of growth doesn';t seem to match up with the claims
» Review by Becky:
BBWDaisy.com is the personal site of mature BBW Daisy. There's very little information given about her so I'm really not sure of her exact age, although I'd put her somewhere around 55-60, certainly old enough to be a granny and out of the range that I would consider "MILF". Her site offers softcore posing shots and solo masturbation scenes of this horny BBW grandma playing and getting herself off as well as a small amount of hardcore fucking and sucking videos and pictures.

Her site offers softcore posing shots and solo masturbation scenes of this horny BBW grandma playing and getting herself off as well as a small amount of hardcore fucking and sucking videos...

The main members area page at bbwdaisy displays the most recent updates as well as previews and information about the upcoming additions to the site. Strangely, all of the photo sets have the exact same date, sometime in January 2007, so I'm not sure if that's a mistake or if updates aren't actually coming for the photo section. There are 60 photo sets and 56 videos available currently.

...I'd put her somewhere around 55-60, certainly old enough to be a granny and out of the range that I would consider "MILF".

All of the Daisy BBW videos can be downloaded in WMV format, and streaming is also supported. Only full length versions are offered with no split file option. The average length of these mature BBW flicks is about 10 minutes. Quality wise, these are about average or slightly above average and are usually not suitable for full screen viewing. You'll see everything from Daisy rubbing lotion all over her ample body to outdoor blowjobs. In one rather bizarre video, Daisy even uses a stuffed toy elephant as a sex toy. I hope he washed his trunk first!

The BBW daisy picture sets are nice, clear, crisp images that display at around 1200 pixels on the long side. The sets average about 60 images each and ZIP files are provided for easy download. Overall, I have no complaints about the photos except that the date issue makes it impossible for me to tell if new sets are being added.

BBW Daisy is a decent site with good quality content and exclusive materials, but it's not without issues. Aside from the problem with the picture dates, there is also no way of contacting or interacting with BBW Daisy which always makes me a bit nervous and suspicious that the model isn't involved in the site anymore. In the case of this site, however, I'm still willing to give it a thumbs-up because of the included bonus access to 13 other sites in the network. A 30 day membership is around $24.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2009.01.20 by Becky:

Here at bbwdaisy.com, the collection has only grown by around eight videos at most in the eight months or so since my original review of this amateur granny site. In the photo section, the dates haven't changed and the collection hasn't grown at all.

The videos are dated, but the dates seem to indicate growth once every two weeks or so, so I don't really think these are accurate. This is still a pretty small site and the lack of interaction is a major detriment, but for mature BBW content, it's an OK join which offers a pretty nice bonus package to help round out the value. You can take advantage of the newly added two day trial option for only about $3.
Enter BBW Daisy
 
Overall Score
72.0 /100
Content
Quantity: 7.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 11.0/15
Updates: 4.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 5.0/5
Sub-Total: 39.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.0/10
Features: 3.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 14.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
BBW Daisy BBW Daisy hi-res xxx pics
BBW Daisy hi-res xxx pics
BBW Daisy BBW Daisy hot porn movies
BBW Daisy hot porn movies
» Members Area:
BBW Daisy Member Entrance BBW Daisy Picture Gallery
BBW Daisy Picture Sample BBW Daisy Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
The Best Porn 73.5 /100