Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Barely Legal Review
Enter Barely Legal "Babes barely old enough to drive but hot enough to fuck"
» Exclusive Content

Barelylegal.com offers pictures and a wide variety of movies in a range of themes. All of the babes are extremely hot, unfortunately, not all of the materials seem to live up to the websites name and legal teen theme.
» Launched On: 1998.12.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.01.03
» Updated On: 2008.02.08
» Filed Under:
18-23 | Hardcore Sex | Magazines
Enter Barely Legal
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $3.86 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $34.62 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 160+
- Average Pics / Set: 15
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 180+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: Yes
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - k)
- WMV (320x240 - 759k)
- RM (320x240 - 350k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Lots of bonuses
- Hustler magazine archives
- A decent amount of Barely Legal content
- Videos are DRM protected
- No Barely Legal vids added in a few months
- Vid quality is just OK
» Review by Becky:
Barelylegal.com promises exclusive movies and picture sets of barely legal babes, and once I found out that this site is run by the world famous Hustler, I had high hopes for some sweet teen action. The first glance around the member's area was, I must admit, a bit intimidating. The lay out is a bit different than I am used too, and it took a moment to take it all in. In keeping with its Hustler Magazine roots, Barelylegal.com offers, in addition to the standard picture and movie sections, an online magazine section which showcases pictures from the current print edition of Barely Legal as well as back issues dating to the year 2000. Also available in the member's area is a joke section and an episode of the animated movie Suck Bus.

The women are smoking hot, but many of them are in their 20's at least.

After exploring a bit, it was time to check out what I really came for, namely, barely legal teens doing very naughty things! Let's get one thing clear...There is a LOT of content here! There are well over 100 photo sets available, in addition to over 290 movies averaging 25 minutes long, with many much longer. The unfortunate thing is that only a portion of the material available is what I would consider "barely legal" themed content, in other words, 18 and 19 years old. The women are smoking hot, but many of them are in their 20's at least. Another downer is the lack of downloadable ZIP files for the photos. For a photo collector like me, that's a pretty big deal. The movies are downloadable by scene, but I was unable to find a way of downloading a full movie, which also puts a damper on compiling the materials on your hard drive.

Let's get one thing clear...There is a LOT of content here!

The picture sets available are mostly softcore and spreadshots, although there are some which feature girls with toys, couples, or girl on girl action. The videos seem to all be DVD titles and run the gamut from bondage to anal, and there is a very large section dedicated to the barely legal babes that brought me here in the first place. It's hard to imagine anyone not being able to find many titles to interest them here, but die hard barely legal fans might be a bit disappointed, as was I, in the amount of general, non-themed content presented. For anyone with more than a passing interest in seeing Hustler brand videos, the price of about $35 for 30 days may be well worth it.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.02.08 by Becky:

The Barely Legal brand from Hustler is one of the most recognizable in adult. The first time I checked out barelylegal.com, I found a large collection of Hustler materials supporting a decent amount of Barely Legal materials, and for the most part that is still the case. The collection here has grown to 160 picture sets and 180 videos, not counting those that weren't specifically labeled as "Barely Legal." You can now download full length scenes, but the news isn't all good since these are protected with DRM and can't be viewed after membership has expired. Although I hope to see some major improvements in several areas here including usability, size and quality, for those who are OK with DRM and just want to see tons Hustler content as easily as possible, the trial option here doesn't look half bad.
Enter Barely Legal
 
Overall Score
73.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 8.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 43.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 5.0/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 12.0/20
Cost
Value 15.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 3.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Barely Legal teen xxx vids
teen xxx vids
Barely Legal teen hardcore videos
teen hardcore videos
» Members Area:
Barely Legal Main Entrance Barely Legal Picture Gallery
Barely Legal Picture Sample Barely Legal Movie Gallery
» Outside Reviews:
Pams Reviews 9.9 /10
The Best Porn 73.9 /100
Planet Climax 8.3 /10