Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Asia Movie Pass Review
Enter Asia Movie Pass "Downloadable Asian porn DVDs"
» Non-Exclusive Content

The Asians certainly have their own style of porn, and you can get an eyeful of their bizarre and naughty behaviors at asiamoviepass.com. This downloadable DVD site offers hundreds of full length titles and twice daily updates of more Asian smut!
» Launched On: 2002.08.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.06.27
» Updated On: 2008.04.06
» Filed Under:
Asian | Movies | Bukkake
Enter Asia Movie Pass
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $59.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $89.7 / 180 day(s)
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 984+
- Average Scene Length: 45 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: No
Video Formats:
- WMV (640x480 - 1500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Tons of Japanese DVDs in downloadable format
- Most titles are full screen capable
- New title added daily
- Limited navigation features
- No streaming
- Quality variation in older materials
- Many videos are cencored
» Review by Becky:
Asiamoviepass.com is a DVD download site with a focus on Asian porn. I think more specifically, the focus is on Japanese porn which seems to make up most if not all of the materials here. The site makes several claims of having "1000's" of DVDs online, though I only found around 550 full length flicks when I browse their complete list, but this should still be a worthwhile site for Asian porn lovers.

...the focus is on Japanese porn which seems to make up most if not all of the materials here.

The DVDs at Asia Movie Pass are browsable in a few different ways. First of all, you can search by keyword which appears to hit matches from both the title and the description of the DVDs. You can also filter the results by category such as bukkake, food play, enema, masturbation and MILF. They even have an entire category for "goo" which is a genre of porn I had never heard of before visiting Asia Movie Pass that involves a girl covered in some sort of sperm-like goo substance while performing various sex acts. When searching and sorting, you'll get both full length DVD and scenes results.

While I did get incredibly fast download speeds when downloading the flicks at asiamovepass, you'll still be in for at least some amount of wait time when downloading these flicks because the files are simply so huge. None of the videos I saw were broken into scenes or pieces in any way, so you're often downloading a file topping 1 GB in size. Even though the downloads maxed out my 10 mbps cable connection, I was still in for a 15-20 minute wait for each video. This somewhat slight irritation is compounded by the fact that I was unable to browse the site while downloading. Pages stop loading completely until the download is completed.

Quality wise, I found these Asian porn flicks to be pretty nice, and most are viewable in full screen mode. You don't have any choices when it comes to download, just a single full length WMV file for each DVD. These movies display at 640x480 pixels and have a bitrate of around 1500. Many of these videos have the typical Japanese censor blur on the "naughty parts" of the performers.

Quality wise, I found these Asian porn flicks to be pretty nice, and most are viewable in full screen mode.

In the end, I think the fairly large size of the collection at asiamoviepass.com, together with the twice daily updates, three bonus sites, and full screen capability of the flicks could make up for the irritations I mentioned for those with a more patient attitude about porn. If you can handle the wait for a full length, high quality Asian porn video, then this is a great join at around $29 for 30 days.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.04.06 by Becky:

In the time since the original Porn Billy review of asiamoviepass.com, most things have remained essentially the same here, although they did fix one of the most annoying features of the site, the connection limit.

This time around, I had no trouble downloading a couple of different videos at the same time and in the meantime, I was still able to browse the site as well. Quite an improvement! It looks like they add one new title per day now which is a pretty fast rate for this type of site. I'm still a little confused about how they arrive at their content count here.

The site states that they currently have 1,627 DVDs online which seems like a pretty specific number to just pull out of the air, but no matter how I count the flicks here, I only arrive at around 985 titles. Discrepancies aside, there is still a ton of Japanese porn here, most of it is high quality, and they include four bonus sites. Sounds like a deal to me!
Enter Asia Movie Pass
 
Overall Score
81.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 10.0/15
Quality: 9.0/10
Entertain: 12.5/15
Updates: 10.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 44.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.5/10
Features: 4.0/5
Design: 3.5/5
Sub-Total: 16.0/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Asia Movie Pass bukkake asian hot movies
bukkake asian hot movies
Asia Movie Pass asian bukkake xxx videos
asian bukkake xxx videos
» Members Area:
Asia Movie Pass Member Entrance Asia Movie Pass Movie Gallery
Asia Movie Pass Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 4.0 /5
The Best Porn 83.1 /100