Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Anal In The Amazon Review
Enter Anal In The Amazon "Big booty Brazilian girls"
» Non-Exclusive Content

Analintheamazon.com claims to have the hottest, nastiest, and horniest Brazilian chicks doing hardcore anal fucking in the Amazonian jungle. They really only got one out of the three right, but WOW! They got it right! Do you want to guess which one?
» Launched On: 2005.10.01
» Reviewed On: 2007.03.03
» Updated On: 2007.12.03
» Filed Under:
Anal | Hardcore Sex | Latina
Enter Anal In The Amazon
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $4.99 / 3 day(s) recurring
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
This is a video or cam site
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 43+
- Average Scene Length: 20 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (570x380 - 800k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Huge amount of bonus content
- Some on topic materials available
- Frequent bonus updates
- No Brazilian anal updates
- Small amount of on topic scenes
- Quality is just OK
» Review by Boris:
I don't know what they put in the water down in Brazil. Maybe it's something in the air. Who knows, but the fact is... these chicks have the most amazing asses in the world! Analintheamazon.com swears to give you nothing but the hottest Brazilian chicks getting down and dirty through the backdoor. If you want huge orgies full of simply knockout South American hotties, this site wants to be your go to guy.

Analintheamazon.com swears to give you nothing but the hottest Brazilian chicks getting down and dirty through the backdoor.

Right off the bat, these guys fall flat for one simple reason; I couldn't find a Brazilian chick anywhere on this site. And I had to look hard. This site has well over 600 videos, and on average they run about 20 minutes or so. All of them are hot anal action and decent quality, don't get me wrong. But they're all white, black, Asian, or Latina chicks. You can download them, but only in WMV format and only all in one piece. Alternately, you can stream them, which never got choppy or slow.

There are over 800 picture sets! There is one screen cap gallery for each video as well as about 200 separate picture sets. All of them are well presented in a slideshow style set up and they are all very clear and graphic. All the chicks are hot, but again, none are Brazilian. I would be starting to get mad by now if I had paid for Brazilian chicks and had gotten this instead.

...these chicks have the most amazing asses in the world!

This site has so much top quality hardcore anal fucking, you can almost smell it, and it will take you a LONG time to watch it all. This is only compounded by the daily updates. On top of all this, they also give you free access to about 100 other sites with your paid membership, which itself will only run you the norm of about $29 for 30 days. That is a huge bargain. As far as I can see it, analintheamazon.com really only has one strike against it; the fact that it claims to have, yet does not actually have, Brazilian chicks. If, on the other hand, you're not particularly looking for that specific type of girl though, this is an excellent anal site.
» Updates:
Last Update On 2007.12.03 by Becky:

The situation at analintheamazon.com seems to be a bit different than when we looked at it before. While the previous reviewer wasn't able to find the Brazilian themed content, I was able to find the section holding the actual themed content for the site. The hundreds of videos mentioned belong to other bonus sites in the network. The real picture here is that there are only 43 on topic videos available, and though each comes with screen captures, no photos are present for this site specifically. I also noticed that nothing has been added for analintheamazon.com in literally years, so I don't think they'll be starting up again anytime soon. The huge bonus package of thousands of scenes is the only thing saving this otherwise tiny collection. Membership options now include a three day trial for about $4 or a full 30 day join for about $24.
Enter Anal In The Amazon
 
Overall Score
62.1 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 7.0/10
Entertain: 10.5/15
Updates: 1.0/10
Exclusivity: 0.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 26.5/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.2/10
Features: 3.1/5
Design: 3.3/5
Sub-Total: 14.6/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Anal In The Amazon anal hardcore vids
anal hardcore vids
Anal In The Amazon anal hardcore videos
anal hardcore videos
» Members Area:
Anal In The Amazon Member Entrance Anal In The Amazon Picture Gallery
Anal In The Amazon Picture Sample Anal In The Amazon Movie Gallery
Anal In The Amazon Model Page Anal In The Amazon Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Porn Inspector 3.0 /5
FreeOnes Review 7.5 /10