Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
Adult Associate Review
Enter Adult Associate "You'll want to be the boss at these raunchy job interviews!"
» Exclusive Content

Ron Jeremy's new reality concept site adultassociates.com provides some mouth watering hardcore action and a good laugh at the same time! Jeremy gets these babes to perform porn tasks and if they fail... "They're fucked!" It's such a treat!
» Launched On: 2005.04.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.12.08
» Updated On: 2008.03.29
» Filed Under:
Reality | Speciality | Hardcore Sex
Enter Adult Associate
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $14.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 16+
- Average Pics / Set: 100
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: No
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 16+
- Average Scene Length: 28 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: No
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- WMV (320x240 - 500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive content
- Special price
- Large streaming DVD bonus package
- Very small site
- No updates in over a year
- Quality is average at best
» Review by Missy:
What can I possibly say about adultassociates.com? Well, this intriguing new reality concept site brought to us by none other than the world-famous Ron Jeremy made me smile ear to ear!

I loved this site... hardcore action with a great sense of humor too!

I thought the concept was simply hilarious... In much the same vain as the popular Donald Trump show "The Apprentice", Ron Jeremy brings in some porn beauties and gives them different tasks to perform in a porn-shoot. If they fail (and it's mighty hard to imagine any of these babes failing!) instead of the infamous "you're fired!" they get an emphatic "you're fucked!" instead! I couldn't help but chuckle! Don't get me wrong though, there are some serious (and exclusive!) hardcore scenes on Adult Associate that include some positively fierce cocksucking, moan inspiring fucking and hot lesbian action. I'm not sure of they're planning on adding more 'episodes' but I sure hope so!

In much the same vain as the popular Donald Trump show "The Apprentice", Ron Jeremy brings in some porn beauties and gives them different tasks to perform in a porn-shoot.

For all you privileged Porn Billy readers out there, our man Ron Jeremy is offering an incredible special membership price! Instead of the full price of around $39 a month... you get it for only about $14! That's pretty much half price! There are currently over 15 picture sets with 100 pics in each and over 15 videos that can be watched streaming or downloaded in clips. I loved this site... hardcore action with a great sense of humor too!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.03.29 by Becky:

Over a full year ago, adultassociate.com was a small exclusive site with 16 scenes. Today, it offers those same 16 scenes and nothing new as far as I can see. With the special Porn Billy discount the price is right, it's just a shame that the site isn't growing.

If you want to check out the exclusive content here, you can also look forward to a pretty large bonus package of streaming DVD titles and that might make the site worth a join at the discount rate.
Enter Adult Associate
 
Overall Score
69.4 /100
Content
Quantity: 5.0/15
Quality: 5.5/10
Entertain: 12.9/15
Updates: 0.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 31.4/60
Navigation
Ease: 8.5/10
Features: 2.5/5
Design: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 14.0/20
Cost
Value 19.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
Adult Associate reality hot pics
reality hot pics
Adult Associate reality xxx videos
reality xxx videos
» Members Area:
Adult Associate Member Entrance Adult Associate Picture Gallery
Adult Associate Picture Sample Adult Associate Movie Gallery
Adult Associate Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Lil Babes 6.0 /10
FreeOnes Review 6.5 /10
The Best Porn 72.7 /100
Pams Reviews 8.7 /10