Porn Billy - Your Loyal Porn Reviewer
About Porn Billy About PornBilly.com Sitemap Sitemap
Porn Billy's Reviewers Reviewers Porn Billy's Widget Widget
Contact Us Contact Bookmark PornBilly.com Bookmark
1000 Facials Review
Enter 1000 Facials "A hardcore mission that's well worth the effort!"
» Exclusive Content

The guys on 1000facials.com are on a mission... to get 1000 sexy babes to suck their cocks and get their pretty faces covered in sticky cum! So far, so good... there are over 195 slutty babes so far that they've dominated and are still going at it!
» Launched On: 2002.05.01
» Reviewed On: 2006.11.20
» Updated On: 2008.01.13
» Filed Under:
Cum Shots | Blowjobs
Enter 1000 Facials
» Site Facts:
Price Options:
- $29.95 / 30 day(s) recurring
- $49.95 / 90 day(s) recurring
- $99.95 / 365 day(s) recurring
Pictures:
- Picture Sets: 247+
- Average Pics / Set: 120
- Zipped Sets: No
- High-Rez Pics: Yes
Videos:
- Video Scenes: 247+
- Average Scene Length: 25 min(s)
- Full Length Videos: Yes
- DRM Protection: No
- Streaming Support: Yes
Video Formats:
- MPEG (320x240 - 1000k)
- WMV (320x240 - 700k)
- WMV (640x480 - 1500k)
» Pros: » Cons:
- Exclusive facial scenes
- Bonus sites available
- Weekly updates
- New vids in particular look nice
- Some older content not as nice
- Updates could be even faster
- Picture quality can be hit or miss
» Review by Missy:
On 1000facials.com, we've got some men on a mission! Now, everyone has got goals and I think that warrants respect... though some goals are different than others. The mission being pursued on 1000 Facials is interesting and admirable in it's own way. As you may have guessed, their goal is to give 1000 sexy sluts sticky facials! They're currently at babe 195 and there's a new one added every week. So, by my calculation it should take them... Oh, I was never too good in math! But I don't care, nearly 200 hot babes and counting sucking cock and getting messy loads blown all over their pretty faces is all I need to know! The quality of the videos is great and the high-resolution pics are fantastic. By the way, there are lots of hardcore fucking scenes to be seen as well!

As you may have guessed, their goal is to give 1000 sexy sluts sticky facials!

A 30-day membership to 1000facials.com costs about $29 and with it you get access to all the sites exclusive content as well as raunchy bonus sites like Throated, Love Your Tits and Share My Cock! On 1000 Facials alone, there are over 186 pic sets with 120 high-res pics in each and over 186 vids to match!

By the way, there are lots of hardcore fucking scenes to be seen as well!

The wonderfully messy videos can be viewed streaming or downloaded (in clips or full-length)! I can't wait to see if the guys on 1000 Facials will ever reach their goal but I'll be watching and so should you!
» Updates:
Last Update On 2008.01.13 by Becky:

Well, it's been about a year and 1000facials.com still hasn't hit its 1000th facial. Updates are coming however at the rate of one per week and the site has nearly 250 scenes which isn't too bad at all. The newer videos here come in quality levels going up to a bitrate of 1500 kbps and a size of 640x480 pixels and overall I really have no complaints here. The membership price has stayed at about $29 for 30 days and includes several bonus sites as well.
Enter 1000 Facials
 
Overall Score
81.5 /100
Content
Quantity: 8.0/15
Quality: 8.0/10
Entertain: 13.0/15
Updates: 7.0/10
Exclusivity: 5.0/5
Download: 3.0/5
Sub-Total: 44.0/60
Navigation
Ease: 9.0/10
Features: 3.9/5
Design: 3.6/5
Sub-Total: 16.5/20
Cost
Value 16.0/20
Other
Adjustment: 5.0/5
Rating Criteria
» Sample Galleries:
1000 Facials  harccore facial pic
harccore facial pic
1000 Facials Mindy Main
Mindy Main
» Members Area:
1000 Facials Member Entrance 1000 Facials Picture Gallery
1000 Facials Picture Sample 1000 Facials Movie Gallery
1000 Facials Model Page 1000 Facials Bonus Page
» Outside Reviews:
Bi Reviews 87.0 /100
Porn Inspector 4.4 /5
Pams Reviews 9.1 /10
The Tongue 86.0 /100
FreeOnes Review 7.2 /10
Pussycat Reviews 88.0 /100
The Best Porn 81.9 /100
Planet Climax 8.3 /10